## Committee on Student Services First annual meeting minutes Monday, October 17, 2022 2:00-3:30 PM Brown Student Services building room 5001 ZOOM meeting

Attendees: Aimee Ryan, Cara Piperni, Caroline Arpin, Caroline Riches, Chantal Grignon, Darlene Hnatchuk, David Vaillancourt, Ghali Touimi Benjelloun, Kerry Yang, Manuel Balan, Martine Gauthier, Nathan Hall, Nancy Czemmel, Risann Wright, Samuel Baron, Sara Kosumi, Valerie Orsat.

Resource Persons: Alex Liepins, Catherine Loiselle, Christine Ebrahim, Evelina Ene.

Regrets: Eric Galbraith.

- 1. Welcome and Land acknowledgement
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Approval of Agenda

Agenda approved unanimously.

4. Approval of Minutes Notes

LWAs are mental health clinicians they cannot report to the deans they must report to

Martine Gauthier-T