## **Faculty of Science**

## **New Awards**

## (i) Kenneth Eade Fellowships in Science

Established in 2011 by Margaret Hawken Eade, Dip. Ed. '47, for outstanding graduate students who are pursuing research in the Faculty of Science. Awarded on the basis of academic merit by the Faculty of Science.

Value: Varies

## (ii) David Noble Harpp Fellowships in Chemistry

Established in 2011 by Dr. Julian Adams, B.Sc. 1977, in honour of his professor and mentor, Professor David Noble Harpp, for incoming outstanding graduate students in Chemistry in the Faculty of Science. Awarded on the basis of academic merit by the Faculty of Science upon recommendation of the Department of Chemistry.

Value: Varies