## Faculty of Science

**New Awards** 

## (1) Osisko Scholarships in Earth and Planetary Sciences

Established in 2009 by Robert Wares, BSc'79 Honors, for one or more outstanding undergraduate students who have completed at least one year of the BSc program in the Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences in the Faculty of Science. Awarded by the Faculty Scholarships Committee upon recommendation from the Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences.

Value: Varies

## (2) J.E. Clark – 'Best in the West' Scholarship

Established in 2010 by Jeremy E. Clark, B.Sc. 1998, for two outstanding undergraduate students from Saskatchewan, Alberta, or British Columbia who have completed at least one year of the B.Sc. program in the Faculty of Science