FACULTY OF SCIENCE MEETING OF FACULTY Tuesday, May 25, 2010, 3:00 p.m.

please note location change RedpAtHMhesPChiair

b) Leo Yaffe Award – Prof. D. Harpp in place of Prof. A. Williams-Jones

Candidates for Degrees

D:t	/ A =l: = :.= =.	0 1	NI:I-	A III
- Director	CAOVISINO	Services	i ivicole	Allaro

a)	Bachelor of Arts and Science	S-09-25 To be Tabled
b)	Bachelor of Science	S-09-26 To be Tabled
c)	Diploma in Environment	S-09-27 To be Tabled
d)	Diploma in Meteorology	S-09-28 To be Tabled

Minutes of April 6, 2010 S-09-24 On Web

Business Arising from the Minutes

Reports of Committees (continued)

c) Committee on Student Standing - Director Nicole Allard S-09-29 To be Tabled

d) Scholarships Committee – Prof. R. Levine in place of

Associate Dean Grütter S-09-30 To be Tabled

e) Academic Committee - Associate Dean Hendren S-09-31 On Web

Dean's Business

a) Dean's Multidisciplinary Undergraduate Research List S-09-32 To be Tabled

b) David Thomson Award for Graduate Supervision and Teaching

c) Research Innovation and Commercialization

d) Fessenden Prizes and Professorships

Report on Actions of Senate

- Prof. K. Franklin: Senate Meeting of March 24, 2010
- Prof. R. Sieber: Senate Meeting of April 28, 2010

Members' Question Period

10. Results of Science Election for Senate S-09-33 On Web

11. Schedule of Meeting Dates S-09-34 On Web

12. Other Business

FACULTY OF SCIENCE END-OF-YEAR CELEBRATION
Redpath Museum - 1st Floor Lobby Immediately Following the Meeting