# Environmental Health and Safety

## Official Department/ Wafety Committee List

#### **Ancillary Services**

Department/Unit SafeDommittee	Chairperson
Residences Safety Committee	Mr. Mathieu Laperle

#### **Facilities**

Department/Unit SafeDommittee	Chairperson
Facilities Safety Committee	Luc Roy

#### Facilities Managemeand Development

Department/Unit SafeDommittee	Chairperson
Facilities Management Macdonald Campus Sa	fety CommitteMr. John Crane

#### Faculty of Agriculturalnd Environmental Sciences

Department/Unit Safet/ommittee	Chairperson
Animal Science Safety Committee	Dr. Alexander Bekele-Yitbarek
Bioresource Engineering Safety Committee	Dr. Grant Clark
Dietetics and Human Nutrition Safety Committee	Prof. Ryan Joshua Mailloux
•	,

Architecture Safety Committee	Prof. Theodora Vardouli		
Bioengineering	Prof. J. Matt Kinsella		
Chemical Engineering Department Safety Committee	Prof. Milan Maric		
Civil Engineering Department Safety Committee	Prof. Mary Kang		
Joint Electrical Engineering and CIM Department Safety Committee ennis Giannacopoulos			
Mechanical Engineering Department Safety Committee	Prof. Changhong Cao		
Mining and Materials Engineering Department Safety CommiReef. Showan N. Nazhat			
Workshop Engineering Safety Committee	Prof. Changhong Cao		

### Faculty of Medicine

Department/Unit SafeDommittee	Chairperson
Anatomy Outaouais Campus Safety Committee	Mr. Alain Boulet
Biochemistry Department Safety Committee	Dr. Ian Watson
Biomedical Engineering Department Safety Committee	Dr. Satya Prakash
Genome Center Safety Committee	Dr. David Langlais
Joint AECRP and Pathology Safety Committee	Dr. Terence Coderre / Dr. Carlos Telleria
Joint Anatomy and Dentistry Safety Committee	Dr. John F. Presley
McGill Cancer Centre Safety Committee	Dr. Jose Guerreiro Teodoro
Microbiology & Immunology Department Safety Committee	Dr. Mary Stevenson
MNI Safety Committee	Dr. Thomas Stroh
	Ms. Gina Sophia Costanzo
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	